No Stamping!

There’s a choice of two challenges over at Papertake Weekly this week … not good with stamps (although I am getting better – they are soooooo expensive though for the good ones 😦 ) … so I went for the ‘No Stamping’ challenge … kept it simple and played with my new toy again – my Cuttlebug! – had a go at ‘antiquing’ with a gold inkpad and also fitted in some recycling from some cards my friend Ruth passed on to me 🙂

Here’s the result:

I haven’t added a sentiment as this can be used for wedding, anniversary for a couple or to a couple or even a ruby wedding … I like to keep my options open!

2 Responses to “No Stamping!”

  1. pinkpuppy Says:

    I have something on my blog for you!! if you would like to take a look!

  2. Steph Says:

    This is great! I love the Swiss Dots folder! Thanks for joining us for the challenge! x


Leave a comment