Blog award

I received this lovely award from Louise (Pinkpuppy) and Jane (doodlesandscrapsofme) today 🙂

There are a few rules to having this award:
1. The winner can put the logo on her blog
2. Link the person you received the award from
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs
4. Put links of those blogs on yours

Here are my nominations…
Natalie
June
Max
Martine
Chris
Lauren
Susie

Posted in general. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Blog award”

  1. june Says:

    Aww thats fantastic and very well deserved tooas you work so hard and it shows. And thank you so much for thinking mine was good enough to pass the award on to as well. I am so thrilled and excited 🙂 its made my day. I will pass the award on too as soon as i can.
    I hope you are well my friend, I have been unwell again with the arthritis but back to normal just about now so will be trying to catch up with everyone
    Big Hugs from June xxxxx


Leave a Reply

