Multi challenge (2)

I did another card for the Color Throw Down challenge before I made Tilda (see below)

These are the colours 

I had coloured in some dovecraft stamped images on Saturday evening whilst watching ‘Strictly’ and ‘X factor’ and one of them happened to be tangerine … so I went on a hunt for some paper to match the colours and came across this lovely paisley from Natalie, along with the teal patterned paper – the paler background being just the right colour 🙂

Put them all together along with a ribbon (from Claire in a prize a while back) and an embellishment from my stash and you get this:

2 Responses to “Multi challenge (2)”

  1. tiggertastic Says:

    my word eve you have been busy, just been checking out all your challange work, just stunning.

    Your CPS one has got to be my fav hun

    Take care, Sarah x

  2. LeAnne Says:

    Very sweet! What a cute image! Thanks for playing.
    LeAnne


Leave a comment