Another day – another challenge

Getting into these challenges and they help make me move out of my comfort zone 🙂

This one is at papertakeweekly

“This weeks challenge is another colour combination! Luscious Lime and Lilac – or any shades of green and purple!”

Here’s my entry:

The purple card and wording came from LMC magazine issue 14. The paper is Dovecraft 8×8 Paper Pack, Kate Knight Aquamarine Floral Prints. The flowers are from this months Do-Craft Goody bag and the butterflies came in a £1 set from Poundland. I never got it as far as my selling box as a friend saw it and snapped it up!

6 Responses to “Another day – another challenge”

  1. tiggertastic Says:

    WOW this is lovely, the colours look fab, good luck hun, sarah x

  2. Steph Says:

    Fab! Love the little butterflies – what a bargain! Thanks for joining us for the challenge! x

  3. Jules Says:

    Love the colours hun :o)

    Jules x

  4. Dawn Says:

    Beautiful card realy pretty ,xxxx

  5. Max Says:

    Gorgeous combination and no wonder it was snapped up.

  6. tiggertasitc Says:

    Morning hun, just to let you know there is something for you on my blog page, sarah x


Leave a comment