On a roll … another challenge

The One Stop Craft Challenge this week is Coffee or Tea – I bought these lovely Kan Ban toppers back in the summer and used this to make a card for a friend – the sentiment is slightly blocked by the stand but reads …

Here’s the card:

5 Responses to “On a roll … another challenge”

  1. Shelley Says:

    I love the sentiment, how true, lol. This is perfect for our challenge. Thanks for joining in this weeks OSCC.
    Hugs Shelley xx

  2. Cat Spicer Says:

    Great card! Coffee image and colors ~ awesome ~ such a nice addition to my coffee/tea challenge at the OSC. Good luck in the draw!

    Cat

  3. sarah-louise Says:

    very very well done on your win darlin, excellent work hugs sarah xxx

  4. sarah Says:

    well done on another win x

    • ultramum Says:

      Haven’t heard about the prize yet … they were supposed to contact me – keep checking spam etc 😦

      Mind you I like entering challenges to keep my mojo going – winning is a bonus!


Leave a comment