Another sleepless night

I must have averaged about 12 hours sleep over the last four nights … I can cope with things that are bringing me down in the daylight hours – partly by talking them through with D and God – usually in that order! – and partly by distracting myself but in the middle of the night it’s a different story 😦

Between the tinnitius and my brain going round and round I’m really struggling. I get off to sleep ok as I read until my eyelids droop but then wake about three hours later and that’s it for the night. Then finally feel like I could drop off just as it’s time to wake up …

Ho hum

 

Leave a Reply

