Challenges galore

First up we have this week’s FairyDoodler combined with CPS 201 sketch and Crafty Purple Frog – which this week is distressing – love this image 🙂

The paper is from a pack of My Mind’s Eye paper called Wild Asparagus, the sentiment is a left over from an old issue of LMC and I used a ColorBox Fluid Chalk Inkpad to distress the image, sentiment and paper.

Next up is Designed to Delight‘s fabulous cupcake combined with Simon Says Bingo with with glitter, gems and ribbon! The paper is from an old DCWV pad … I have been rooting in my drawers – can you tell?

Close up of the cupcake with glitter, gems and ribbon:

Finally Crafty Creations have a challenge combining birds, polka dots and green and My Time to Craft is Spots and Dots!: back to the pack of Wild Asparagus My Mind’s Eye paper, combined with my Swiss dots embossing folder and an image which I’m afraid I don’t have the provenance of 😦

7 Responses to “Challenges galore”

  1. Jackie Says:

    Lovely cards Eve I especially love the last one

    Hugs Jackie x

  2. Deena Says:

    So lovely! Thanks for joining in the Crafty Creations challenge!
    smiles,Deena

  3. FairyD x Says:

    Hi Eve…you’ve been busy….what wonderful cards…thank you for joining us in our challenges.

    FairyD x

  4. vanessa Says:

    awesome all 3 cards!!!
    thanks for joinin us at TCPF!!!

  5. Christine Says:

    Lovely, lovely cards. You’ve been a busy crafter! 🙂 Thanks so much for joining us on the Simon Says Stamp Challenge blog. I hope to see your lovely creations again soon.
    xoxo, Christine

  6. sarah-louise Says:

    Eve you have been such a busy bee again, all amazing make and i love your little finish of the bow on the cake, adore the birds image and your colouring on the first make is so rich

    Good luck in the challenges, and i hope you have a lovely weekend hugs Sarah-Louise My Blog

    Designing for:
    Crafty Purple Frog , Creative Card Crew ,Bearly Mine Designs and Kenny K

  7. deesdesigns Says:

    Love them all but of course the third one captured my attention, love the embossed dots! I’m so glad you were able to join us this week at My Time To Craft’s Spots & Dots Challenge. Dee


Leave a Reply

