Designed to delight challenge

This week’s challenge over at D2D was to use the ‘Love Ewe’ set of digital images. I experimented colouring the white sheep by just using my ‘dirty grey’ Whisper pen (not its official colour name but I know what I mean by it!) to just outline all the edges of the sheep’s wool in the images. I coloured the heart and then added a very pale green to the grass. Then had a root through my papers and found this spotty paper that picked out the grey and red really well. Edged the sentiment and the image with the same red as the heart and mounted with sticky fixers. Another quick and simple card 🙂

2 Responses to “Designed to delight challenge”

  1. Jackie Says:

    Awwww this is cute, I love it

    Hugs Jackie x


Leave a Reply

