Six in one :)

Here’s a card which I made for my parents for Christmas this year … I love this Papermania stamp. I stamped the image in black Versamark on silver pearl card and then used Black Rainbow Dazzle embossing powder. I mounted the image on silver miraboard and then onto black glitter card which was also mounted on silver miraboard. I added a white ribbon, glitter glue on the ribbon (to disguise a bit that I tore while attaching!) and a sentiment … very classy if I do say so myself.

I’m entering this in six challenges, Simon Says and Papertake Weekly are both themed on ‘no red or green’ this week, Incy Wincy Designs is non-traditional Christmas colours, Cupcake Craft is non-traditional Christmas, Alphabet Challenge this week is G for glitter (doesn’t show up too well in the photo 😦 ) and A Spoonful of Sugar is asking for a Christmas card – so six in one!

6 Responses to “Six in one :)”

  1. Liza Says:

    Fabulous work, I love the image you have used. Thanks for joining us at CCC.

    Liza x

  2. Sharon Caudle Says:

    What a beautiful stamp and card! Thanks so much for joining us at Papertake Weekly, and hope to see you back again next week!
    hugs, Sharon

  3. The Crafty Den Says:

    What a beautiful card. I love the image and the colour scheme is stunning. Thanks for joining us at cupcake craft challenge this week. Hugs, Denise x

  4. Christine Says:

    Wow, your card is gorgeous!! I love that stamp. I must have it. Love the embossed look too. It’s so simple and sophisticated. Beautiful work. Thanks for joining us on the Simon Says Stamp Challenge blog.
    xoxo, Christine

  5. renee oneill Says:

    Very nice card. Thanx for joining us at Incy Wincy this week and hope to see you again.
    Renee DT

  6. sarah-louise Says:

    amazing work, i just love the style and sophistication of this make

    Sarah xx


Leave a Reply

