Couple of cards

The first one is made with the ‘rejects’ from my Sketch Saturday challenge posted earlier (see Mojo Malfunction)

The second was a piece of Laura Ashley paper from a pad that I haven’t made much use of, plus some flowers made using my Slice and two punches. I actually had a tree image and some embossed card to go on this but felt it was too much so just went for the ‘smile’ cut out by my Slice – just don’t mention the mess I got in with the silicon glue and the dot for the ‘i’

Leave a Reply

