Not much activity

My physio has told me to limit card making and the computer to 20 mins per day each. Just about time to check my email … 😦

2 Responses to “Not much activity”

  1. tasha beasley Says:

    Hey, how you doing? Just wondered if you had received a reply to your complaint yet. I totally agree with you its awfyl that such an agency would be so disrespectful and damn right offensive. I have an autistic friend and he is the least violent person i know. Anyway i hope you have a nice day
    love tasha xx


Leave a Reply

