Blog Candy winner

The counter has rolled over 5000! Thanks to all of those who visited and left such lovely comments 🙂

I used a random number generator to pick the winner … here’s the result …

winner

winner

Hope you can see that – it chose number 1 so that is Torpenhow!!!! Will get your prize off in the post ASAP although it may be a couple of days cos life is hectic!!!

3 Responses to “Blog Candy winner”

  1. Torpenhow07 Says:

    Hi Eve,
    oh wow I won!!!!!
    Thank you so much I look forward to my candy arriving

  2. Torpenhow07 Says:

    It’s me again Eve, please go visit my blog as have left yo something there

  3. tiggertastic Says:

    well done Torpenhow
    Sarah x


Leave a Reply

