PURE & SIMPLE!

This week’s challenge over at Dottie’s World is:

This week I want your creations to be PURE & SIMPLE! No patterned papers, just clean, fresh and simple. I don’t want any fuss on our creations this week. You can include any Charmed download, the choice is yours!

Here’s mine – put a slim tall metallic card through my Cuttlebug embossing dots folder which left a handy space at the bottom for a vellum sentiment about boys and dirt!!! Used my new Cropodile to attach the vellum until I realised that it didn’t have the reach for the final corner so swapped to two eyelets and two matching brads!!! Then added a rather grubby rugby george et voila!

A few probs with photographing them cos of the shine!!!

Photobucket Photobucket

6 Responses to “PURE & SIMPLE!”

  1. Nicky Says:

    I love it, really stunning, I have just got a cuttlebug so I can do the embossing I keep seeing on everyone elses cards, just need more time to play now

  2. tiggertastic Says:

    what a lovely card, the image is fantastic, i love the mud you have painted on him

    Sarah x

  3. Torpenhow07 Says:

    What a great card, I love the way you have coloured him

  4. Ava Says:

    Lovely card! definitely pure and simple, but really nice!
    Almost 5000.. Only 3 hits more.. Almost congratulations! 😉
    X, Ava

  5. Fi Says:

    Fab card!! I love the definition of boy- hilarious!

    Fi
    x

  6. Margaret Says:

    Fantastic card, love what you have done, there is a little award over on my blog for you. Margaret


Leave a Reply

