Talking of Blog Candy …

I celebrated my 50th Birthday just before Christmas  (21st Dec – always thought it was unfair that i got a shorter birthday than everyone else!!!) AND I noticed my blog counter has tipped over the 4,000 mark – so for all my fellow crafters … I will pop out and get something for candy after Christmas and will keep the candy draw open until I hit 5000.

Here’s the bits and bobs and I will add some papers from my stash too 🙂

Photobucket

Just leave a comment here to say you have visited and a link to this post from your crafty blog and your name will be entered into the draw to win some crafty stash.

Non UK visitors are also welcome and I will cover all postage costs.

Closing date will be whenever the counter rolls past the 5000 mark

May I just say a huge ‘Thank You’ to everyone who has taken time to visit me since I started this blog and my cardmaking adventure 🙂

Now to find a way to keep this post at the top …

38 Responses to “Talking of Blog Candy …”

  1. Torpenhow07 Says:

    Hi Eve will leave a link to your blog candy on my blog.
    Happy birthday for 21st and well done on heading towards 5000 posts

  2. susie Says:

    Many happy return’s for the 21st Eve!xx

    Thank you Susie 🙂

  3. susiebwell Says:

    hop over to my blog!xx

  4. Fi Says:

    Hi Eve

    There are some wonderful things on your blog- it’s so great to see what other crafters are up to!

    Well done on reaching 4,000! I’ll add a link to this in my own blog (once i figure out how :-))!

    Fi
    x

  5. pinkpuppy Says:

    Eve have a wonderful birthday!

  6. Snaggles Says:

    Hope you have a lovely Birthday and congrats on over 4000 hits. Also there is a little something on my blog for you.

    Pipsxx

  7. Cheri Howard Says:

    Thanks for sharing some wonderful things on your blog – and HAPPY BIRTHDAY! =D I’ve linked you in the CandyBar at my blog.

  8. Leonie Says:

    Happy Birthday!!!!

    I’ve linked you on my blog!

    ~ Leonie ~

  9. elisabetta Says:

    Hi, congrats for your hits!!
    i’ve add your candy on my blog!

    bye elisabetta

  10. moni Says:

    Great blog you have, and thanks for the chance to win your candy! I linked you on my blog! Hugs, moni

  11. Lucia Says:

    What a great blogcandy, I already linked you to my blog. Have a good one:)))

  12. Karen L. Says:

    Oooh, surprises are always great! Hope your birthday was super….50 was a very good year for me!
    I have spread the word about your blog candy…best of luck!

  13. Annelies Says:

    Congratulations on the hits! Here’s my link: http://scrapannelies.blogspot.com/2008/12/blog-candy-links_23.html. Thanks for a chance to win!
    Merry Christmas greetings from Belgium, Annelies

  14. Katarina Says:

    I hope you are close to 5000 hits:)
    I’ve written about your candy on my blog. I have a candy too, so I hope you’ll join.

    http://kamadesign.blogspot.com/2008/12/last-candy-for-year.html

  15. tanc Says:

    Happy birthday! You have excellent blog. I linked you to mine.

  16. bunny Says:

    Happy Belated Birthday! Hope you’re having a fabulous holiday season!

  17. Sarah x Says:

    Hi Ultramum, I have linked to your site on my blogg, congrats on the hits.

    Sarah x

  18. Oxana Says:

    Hi, congrats on the hits!!
    I have linked you http://fancyscrap.livejournal.com/12778.html

  19. migot77 Says:

    Hello!
    Happy belated birthday and happy new year. Gorgeous candy, I’d love to win.

    migot77 from Poland.

    http://bibelociara.blogspot.com/2009/01/cae-stadko-sodkoci-mniam-mniam-candy.html

  20. Tanya Sh. Says:

    Hello! Congratulations to you! What’s a candy! I’ve linked your candy on my sidebar under the section “Blog Candy”. Thanks for a chance to win!

    Tanya

  21. filum_lanae Says:

    Greetings from Poland :)))

  22. filum_lanae Says:

    Greetings from Poland 🙂

  23. SentiMenti Says:

    your candy is wonderfull, I linked it to my blog, maybe I’ll be the winner :)))

  24. sari hänninen Says:

    Of course u r popular… just look at the cards – they r marvellous… 🙂
    and oh, thanx by the way 4 the opportunity 2 win some goodies…

    http://sarispysselblogg.bloggagratis.se/19934-blogg-godis-blog-candy/

  25. Ava Says:

    Hi! I hope you’ve had a wonderful birthday! And congratulations on your 4.000 hits! I’ll link you 🙂
    X, Ava

  26. bunny Says:

    Oh, btw, I blogged about your candy here: http://bunnymoney9.blogspot.com/2008/12/blog-candy.html

  27. mollik Says:

    What wonderful candy! I’ve linked you!

  28. NetteR Says:

    What a lovely blog candy! Hope you had a great birthday!
    I blogg about your candy in my blogg http://netter.bloggagratis.se/2009/01/10/1270192-ultramams-blogg-godis/

  29. Lucia M Says:

    Great, great, great candy!!! Hugs from Lucia

  30. maggie50 Says:

    Big congratulations on nearly reaching 5000 Eve,
    Hope you had a fantastic birthday past, love n hugs maggie 50 xx

  31. Janice Says:

    Hi Eve
    What a great blog will have to come back when I have more time, congratulations on nearly 5000. Have linked to my blog.

    Janice xx

  32. wilma Says:

    congratulations on getting almost 5000 hits! Thank you for what you show us and hope you keep going!

    Hugs, Wilma

  33. E.T Says:

    Congrats!
    I have linked you in my sidebar!
    Hugs from Pakistan!
    VIBGYOR Krafts

  34. Vittory Says:

    Great blog you have, and thanks for the chance to win your candy! I’ve added link on my sidebar!
    With best wishes,
    Viktoria

  35. Tracy B. Says:

    I’ve visited and would love to win the stash. Since MY blog isn’t up yet I’ve emailed my mom’s groups to pass along the message:) Thanks.

  36. Jerrold Says:

    Heard about your blog giveaway…congrats on the counter!!! Sign me up to win too. I’ve told all the women in my life about your celebration. Great job!!

  37. Irene Says:

    CANDY, JAMIIE JAMIE, congratulations. I hope you had a nice birthday and lots off candy, ihihiiiiii.

    Hugs Irene

  38. Tracy B. Says:

    I posted when the counter was only 4990 but now looking–the post hasn’t posted…I want to be a part of your CONGRATS! Great job. Would love to win. I stop by almost everyday:)


Comments are closed.

