Bind it all and Nestabilities

My package arrived on Tuesday with these in it – along with some Rock-a-blocs to see if that will help me with stamping while my shoulder is poorly. I’m not sure if I will be able to use the bind-it-all at the moment – don’t know how much pressure will be required on the handle – so will wait til OH is around to try – although he’s not very strong and I’m usually the main one with upper body strength 😦

Posted in general. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Bind it all and Nestabilities”

  1. Torpenhow07 Says:

    oooooh Eve you will love your BIA you will soon be able to use it as it doesnt take too much strength if you only do 1 sheet at a time


Leave a Reply

