October ATCs

The theme for the swap over on CB forum was ‘Decoupage’.

I used some paper from Laura Ashley (or so I thought at the time) but now have a suspicion that it was actually from the Simply Elegant range by Papermania. I designed the decoupage myself from the paper and also used heat embossing for the first time – nearly setting fire to the ATC in the process!!! Here they are:

Posted in general. 1 Comment »

One Response to “October ATCs”

  1. Margaret (mabmilton on CB) Says:

    They are lovely. The medallions remind me of some Kanban ones I bought yesterday…..I made a mess of the first one as I was in too much of a hurry to put it together! 🙂 Have got the hang of it now.
    I have never made ATC cards….do you cut your own or can you get them ready-made?

    Margaret


Leave a Reply

