Dewdropzcraft challenge

I saw this challenge highlighted on Adele’s blog …

I have decided to set a challenge on my blog today….
I would love to see all your cards/layouts/altered art projects using patterned ribbons..
This will be open to all until next Saturday and the winner will receive ‘Walter’
Here’s my entry – most of the ribbon I have is plain but I found this piece loitering in the bottom of my bitz tin – I had received it from Silvercustard as part of a competition win over on the CB Forum but it had never seemed to ‘fit’ any project so this time I took the ribbon as my starting point and then chose the colours to match!!!
I also made use of my new toy … more on that later!!!
Image – had been knocking around desktop for some time!
Roses paper from Readicut
Paermania turquoise card embossed in my new cuttlebug!
Just for you sentiment from old issue of Let’s Make Cards magazine
3 Responses to “Dewdropzcraft challenge”

  1. Adele Says:

    LOL- glad I could help point you in the right direction-the patterned ribbon looks fabulous- as does the rest of you card. Good luck in Nikki’s challenge!

    love Dingle.xx

  2. Max Says:

    Fantastic … super ribbon.

  3. Nikki Says:

    Congratulations, you are soon to be the new owner of Walter..

    If you can email me your addy, I can get him sent out to you..


Leave a Reply

