Blog candy extravaganza!

I just visited Crafty Wanderings blog to comment on a challenge entry and saw that she had highlighted several lovely bloggers offering blog candy – thought I’d do the same 🙂

Here we go …

Arline over at Arline’s Allsorts

Beth over at Beth’s Little Card Blog

Vikki over at Vixx-a-Crafting

Jakki over at AngelJakki

There was one other but I’ve already advertised that below!!!

I must think about some blog candy – probably after Christmas as the run up to Christmas is always a little fraught in an autistic household!!! and I don’t think I could get my act together to sort it out. I must admit I haven’t checked my stats on this blog – wonder what they are???

Posted in general. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Blog candy extravaganza!”

  1. Beth Says:

    Hi! Thanks for entering my blog candy competition! Good luck! xx


Leave a Reply

