HTML nightmare

I wish oh how I wish that people wouldn’t write stuff in Word and then upload it to the web!!! The code it uses is horrendous and when you copy it to your blog from theirs it goes so horribly wrong – taken me three hours nearly to get the blinkies inserted on the left 😦

Posted in general. 1 Comment »

One Response to “HTML nightmare”

  1. Steph Says:

    Oh dear! Yes I’m useless at html – luckily blogger does most of it for me!!! lol Your mystery prize looks fab! Well done!! x


Leave a Reply

