Let’s Make Cards issue 18

This arrived yesterday but I was so full of cold I couldn’t be bothered to open it. Today was a different story … here’s the results …

Two birthday cards for a woman … hubby took first one for his Mum’s birthday

Then I did hubby’s card … the “To my husband” is actually gold card but looks yellow in the picture 😦

Then a male card …used two pieces of corrugated card from issue 17 on this as well!

and finally – a friendship card – which I am going to enter in the Two Sketches For You challenge which asks you to use this sketch:

The only problem is I cannot decide what to use on the base of the green flowered paper yet 😦 – still I’ve got a day to decide!!!

2 Responses to “Let’s Make Cards issue 18”

  1. tiggertasitc Says:

    My goodness Eve , i have falling in love with your first card, it is so very pretty.

    It is such a delight to see you crafting again hun, with J back at school it must give you more time to relax and do the things you enjoy.

    Take care hun, hugs, Sarah x

  2. natalie wallace sequin Says:

    these are all orgeous, especially love the top card x


Leave a Reply

