CPS Sketch 82/This Thursday challenge

I’m at a loss for inspiration for my step sister’s 50th card and for hubby’s card so having a go at some more challenges while I wait for it to return …

Here’s the sketch for CPS Sketch 82

and the brief on This Thursday is

This week is all about “The stashbuster raid” We want you to reach into the back of your stash cupboards and bring out those long forgotten, or long saved papers and bits and pieces to create this weeks callenge entry or entries. I know that when i looked back through my stash I found many long forgotten bits and pieces.

I had finished the card for the CPS challenge when I realised that it also fulfilled the This Thursday challenge so a two in one!!!

Here’s the card:

5 Responses to “CPS Sketch 82/This Thursday challenge”

  1. susiebwell Says:

    gorgeous card Eve!xx

  2. rubymay Says:

    Oooo …pink…my favouritecolour. This is gorgeous x

  3. Barbara Hagerty Says:

    Lovely card! I love the beautiful pinks and the dots! Thanks for joining in with This Thursday!

  4. Tracey aka rattytatty Says:

    Great card Love the double use of the dotty paper so effective
    Thanks for taking part in this thursday challenge

  5. Keri Lee Sereika Says:

    Well now that is a fun card!!! Thanks for playing along with us this week! I hope she likes the card! 🙂

    K


Leave a Reply

