Cute Card Thursday

This week’s challenge is dogs and cats – it just so happens that my son wanted a dog on a card to give my hubby for his birthday. I had one that I had coloured some time back but never used – my son chose the paper and the sentiment and I put them together for him (he has autism and is dyspraxic and was reluctant to do it himself) so this is really a joint entry!!!

4 Responses to “Cute Card Thursday”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Fabulous card I love how you have coloured this cute image, your hubby will love his card. Thanks for joining in the CCT challenge

  2. Jilli Says:

    Fab card, love th bright colours and the cute image. Jillix

  3. deb Says:

    gorgeous card, such a fab dog image, love it, thank you for joining in the CCT challenge

  4. Bev Says:

    Fabulous card, love the colour scheme and cute image

    hugs Bev x


Leave a Reply

