George has a haircut …

Hope Louise doesn’t mind but I gave George a bit of a haircut for a friend’s birthday card … He’s greatly into Macs so I gave him a Mac Mini using the George at Work downloads – but the problem is he doesn’t have much hair and George has loads so I gave him a shave …

Used my new Sakura white pen to highlight the computer and also to go over the ‘Happy Birthday’ on the DCWV paper backing. I offset the picture as it was the only way to let the words show!!!

One Response to “George has a haircut …”

  1. Louly Says:

    PMSL!!!!OMG I’m nearly wetting myself here! It’s not that there’s anything wrong with your card, it’s fab, I just wasn’t expecting Georges haircut! I think he’s going to need a wooly hat this winter.
    Fab imagination.


Leave a Reply

