Wedding request

I made this card a while back but it hasn’t sold yet

then I was asked if I could do a similar one but without a dark background. There aren’t a lot of images of wedding cakes without dark backgrounds as they are used to set off the detail of the cake !!! :-0 Found one eventually and here’s the result:

I still prefer the first and am probably going to use it myself for a wedding in August!!!

Posted in Wedding. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Wedding request”

  1. Chris Says:

    I can’t believe the first card didn’t sell. I love them both 🙂


Leave a Reply

