Water brush

Got myself one of these to use for my watercolouring … seems a bit wet even when I dry the tip on kitchen towel 😦

Had a few probs with water water everywhere and ended up keeping a dry brush alongside to take off the excess paint.

I coloured one of the images that Martine sent me as part of her blog candy – didn’t do a bad job overall IMHO!

What do you think?

Photobucket

Posted in general. Tags: . 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Water brush”

  1. Jane Says:

    Gorgeous, don’t you just love Sarah Kay images, I just bought me a new one, I own 2 now and looking forward to buying more soon 😉
    If you need any images stamped for you, shout and I will be pleased to send you some.
    Jx

  2. A Spoon Full of Sugar - “Challenge 8 One for the Girls” « Ultramum’s Blog Says:

    […] wee small hours after being woken by the thunder. And the reason I can enter is cos of the lovely Sarah Kay stamped image that Martine sent me as part of the blog candy I […]


Leave a Reply

