Oo-er :-? I’ve been tagged!

Wasn’t too painful 🙂

I’ve been tagged!!
Pink Puppy has tagged me!! thank you! [I think!]

The Rules of the game

Each player answers the questions about themselves.

At the end of the post the player then tags 5-6 people and post their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answers.

Ten years ago?
Just moved into this house, having my son’s birthday party (2) and a car ran into the skip outside just as we were on blowing out the candles!!!

Five things in today’s to do list?
1) Take son to school
2) Walk the dog!
3) Shower
4) Attend autism seminar
5) Lunch with a friend for her birthday

Snacks I enjoy?
Chocolate. Chocolate. Chocolate. Chocolate …. oh! and …. Chocolate.

Things I would do if I was a millionaire?
Do lots of things for friends (anonymously)
Not much else I can think of really … life is – on the whole – very good anyway 🙂

Places I have lived?
How long have you got?
Middlesex
Hampshire
Surrey
London
Hertfordshire
Bedfordshire
Kent
South Yorkshire

I’m going to tag…
Boots the Monkey
Cupcakedaft
Max
Cambiel
and …

Jules

3 Responses to “Oo-er :-? I’ve been tagged!”

  1. pinkpuppy Says:

    wow you have lived in a lot of places!!

  2. Chris Says:

    Just seen you have tagged me – it didn’t hurt much though 😉 so am off to write the answers on my blog.

    love your baptism cards!

    Take care xx

  3. Jo (Boots the Monkey) Says:

    Great cards and great blog. Love the Baptism cards – very colourful.

    Thank’s for tagging me ! I’ve left the answers on my blog.

    Take care. Big hugs,

    Jo x


Leave a Reply

