Busy week …

Had a few home problems this week – wish there was an easy way of deciding whether it’s autism or normal pre-teen boy that is causing the challenging behaviour from my son …

Not had much time for crafting but had cards to make for best friend and aforesaid son as well as my brother (see previous post)

Here’s my best friend’s card – hope she likes it

friend

and my son’s – he is hooked on Mario Kart – I’ve even managed to get a Mario Cake from Sainsbugs as well …

mario

Posted in birthday. Tags: . 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Busy week …”

  1. Ickle Pickle Says:

    Gorgeous cards Eve I am sure your best friend and son will be over the moon with them 🙂 I hope that you get to the bottom of the problems with your soon (hugs)

  2. Ickle Pickle Says:

    Gorgeous cards Eve I am sure your best friend and son will be over the moon with them 🙂 I hope that you get to the bottom of the problems with your son soon (hugs)

  3. pinkpuppy Says:

    love the cards!!

    I have tagged you! take a look at my blog!!

  4. Max Says:

    Super cards Eve.
    Love the Mario one for your son. Both my kids love Mario, Luigi and all the Nintendo characters (and so do I but don’t tell anyone LOL)


Leave a Reply

