Blog Candy x2

Just popped over to my chum Max’s blog and she’s giving away some blog candy to celebrate 2000 visitors – she only started the blog in March so that is going some!!! Well done Max 🙂

While I was there I noticed that she had a link to blog candy at A STAMPING & CHIRPING Corner. This lady (stampingcaz) has some amazing cards on her site – I feel inspired to get the stamps out that I bought on ebay recently and haven’t got around to using.

Posted in general. Tags: . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Blog Candy x2”

  1. Max Says:

    Have done my tag info’ … gee I wish I was more exciting LOL!
    Thanks for posting a link to my blog candy … 🙂

    Luv’n’Stuff
    Max
    xx


Leave a Reply

