Gonna be busy …

Lots of baptism cards to make – six people being baptised at our church on Sunday week so need to get on the case with lots of cards suitable for adult baptism – most will not have the word baptism on them so that they can be used as general blank cards if not bought for the baptisms!!!

I also need to get on with my crafty swaps for the Crafts Beautiful forum – got ATCs (done but not happy with 😦 ), birthday card and book mark to create. Hope I get a card this time – I assume time or whatever overtook the person above me on the list. The others are direct swaps and I’ve had some lovely bookmarks and ATCs 🙂

Better get on with those baptism cards … watch this space!

3 Responses to “Gonna be busy …”

  1. Max Says:

    Sounds like you will be very busy Eve … June is turning out to be a bit of a manic month for me too. Must remember to breathe LOL!

  2. Jules Says:

    Goodness, busy indeed!

  3. Ruth Says:

    Hi – just been looking at your blog. It’s great!
    Our church does adult baptisms too…don’t forget to put some pictures up so that I can grab some ideas! LOL!

    Also love your Dottie’s World challenge! Dottie and George are great little characters. I’ve just downloaded the Christmas collection and can’t wait to start using it!
    Ruth


Leave a Reply

