CPS Challenge #65

Another day another challenge … I liked the simplicity and geometricity of the CPS #65 layout – I’m a great one for symmetry in my cards.

I goy together some matching papers and cut some rectangles out of them and was going to layer them symmetricaly on top of one another. Then at the last moment I decided to layer them slightly higgledy piggledy.

Papermania orange card and then papers from readicut and embellishments from my stash šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “CPS Challenge #65”

  1. Ickle Pickle Says:

    Beautiful card and I adore the colours you have used šŸ™‚

  2. Lea Lawson Says:

    Love the bling! Great job with sketch 65!

    ~Lea

  3. charity hassel Says:

    higgledy piggledy– i may have to use this in a conversation soon! hee! lovely work using the cps sketch!


Leave a Reply

