New Home

Friend from church asked me on Saturday night if I could make two ‘New Home’ cards for a couple who have split up and each moved into new houses … did these both Sunday morning before church

HIS

… using a couple of embellishments I picked up at ‘The Works’ and the paper which came from an advert on the back of my hubby’s CIPFA magazine

HERS

using papers from LMC mag and one from a retro pack I bought at the Range which was a bit tatty and so reduced – same pack of embellishments 🙂

Leave a Reply

